Board of Directors

    The Board of Directors consists of 9 members, each serving a 3-year term. Three board members are elected by the membership at the annual members meeting each spring. Club Officers (who may or may not be board members) are appointed by the board and they include the President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary.

    Board meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every Month.  If you would like to attend, please contact the president for time and location details.

    If you are interested in volunteering on any of the committees, please contact one of the board members on the committee.


    Club Officers

    April 15, 2022 – April  15, 2023


    Jake Palmer, President

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Shawn RuningVice President

    Scott Johnson, Secretary

    Denise Luehmann, Treasurer

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


    Board of Directors

    Shawn Runing
    Serving until: April 2023


    Kyle Ramaker
    Serving until: April 2023


    Casey Stedman
    Serving until: April 2023


    Scott Johnson

    Serving until: April 2024


    Megan Linder

    Serving until April 2024


    Justin Raymond

    Serving until: April 2024


    Shane Frederick

    Serving until: April 2025


    Blake Grotewold

    Serving until: April 2025


    Dustin Deutsch

    Serving until: April 2025


    Junior Program Coordinator

    Joe Flannery



    Member Login

    Our Sponsors

    Upcoming Events

    24 Mar 2023 : 08:00AM - 10:00PM
    Club Championship
    25 Mar 2023 : 12:00PM - 03:30PM
    rental. Vanessa Holicky 8 ppl.
    26 Mar 2023 : 09:00AM - 11:00AM
    rental Scout troop. Ryan Thielges 20 ppl
    26 Mar 2023 : 12:15PM - 02:00PM
    rental New Ulm Church Ashley Hendrickson
    26 Mar 2023 : 04:00PM -
    Sunday Open League
    27 Mar 2023 : 03:00PM - 05:30PM
    MSU-Intro to Curling
    27 Mar 2023 : 06:30PM -
    Monday Experienced League
    28 Mar 2023 : 02:30PM - 04:30PM
    Tuesday Afternoon Open
    28 Mar 2023 : 05:30PM - 06:30PM
    Little Rockers (K-3rd)
    28 Mar 2023 : 06:30PM - 08:00PM
    Juniors (3rd and up)

    Contact Us

    Mankato Curling Club

    Email Address: 
    [email protected]

    Mailing Address: 
    PO Box 75
    Mankato, MN 56002-0075

    Our Location

    Caledonia Community Center
    600 Hope St
    Mankato, MN 56001

    Club Information

    The Mankato Curling Club is a recreational and social organization serving the curling community and the greater Mankato area.  We are dedicated to providing superior curling experience and facility for curlers of all ages and abilities.